Multi-level Marketing – Is it for you?

Multi-level marketing is set to become one of the more popular ways to earn a living in the future.  People’s jobs are becoming less secure and more people want to take control of their future instead of leaving it in the hands of someone else.

So what are the benefits of multi-level marketing?

Well for me some of the benefits were:

  • I wanted to be able to work from home
  • I wanted to be able to work the hours I choose
  • I wanted to be able to start part-time (to fit in with my current job and my family) and build a full time income
  • I wanted to be able to earn an uncapped and willable income stream
  • I wanted to build a secure pension
  • I wanted to build my business without massive overheads or worrying about employing people
  • I wanted to be able to work outside in the sunshine on those odd days that we got any!!
  • And I wanted to meet more people and have fun doing something I really enjoyed!!

But there are so many companies out there offering an opportunity.

So how do you even begin to choose which company to work with?

Well, I wanted to work with:

  • An ethical company. This was very important to me.
  • A company that produced top quality products that were consumable (giving me regular sales) and  products that did what they said they would do!  (Last thing I wanted to deal with was the aggravation of customer complaints.)
  • A company that paid me a good income
  • A company that offered lots of training on both their products and their business AND offered me support when I needed it
  • A company that recognised my efforts and rewarded me for them
  • A company that offered me a global business – and I mean GLOBAL
  • A company that supplied my products within a couple of days so I didn’t have to hold stock or keep my customers waiting a week to get their order
  • A company that wasn’t asking me for £1000’s to join them!
  • A company that offered me the opportunity to travel and have fun!

After looking at a number of companies I found the one I had been looking for!

If you are feeling that your entrepreneurial skills could be put to better use Forever Living offers all of the above and more.

Have a look at our website, you can watch the DVD’s and make your own mind up.

This business can be done by ANYONE, whether you are a mum at home and have a few hours to spare around your family commitments or if you are a professional person and wish to have a residual income to help fund those more exotic holidays or a bigger house or a bigger car or anything else on your wish list!  

Maybe you are  a student and need some extra cash  or on maternity leave and really don’t want to go back to work after your baby is born, but you can’t afford not to.  How would it feel if you didn’t have to?

If you would like to know more – just drop me an email to geraldinelay@sky.com or give me a call on 07973 422632   I can take enquiries from anywhere in the world!

I had been offered this opportunity a number of years ago – at the time I was too short-sighted or maybe too cautious or maybe just not ready  to go for it , but I really wish I had – I would have been much closer to my goal of retiring and enjoying the rest of my life .  WORK SMARTER – NOT HARDER

2 thoughts on “Multi-level Marketing – Is it for you?

Leave a Reply

